Contact

Find Us

 

Address

Founder’s Church
3281 West Sixth Street
Los Angeles, CA 90020
 

Phone Number

(213) 388-9733
 

Fax Number

(213) 388-9849
 

Email

info@founderslosangeles.org
 

Business Office Hours

Monday to Thursday
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
   

Service Times

   

Join Our Mailing List

 
Email:

 

You can contact us via email by filling out the form below. If you would like to contact a staff member, please see the staff directory below for contact information.

 
Full Name *required
Email *required
Message
*required

 
Optional Information
 
Address
City
State
Zip
Phone Number

Yes! Mail me a copy of The Word, Founder’s bi-monthly newsletter and other information about Founder’s events.
 
 
     

 

Staff Directory

 
Ministerial Staff
Senior MinisterDr. Arthur Changdr_arthur@founderslosangeles.org
Minister EmeritusRev. Larry Barberrev_larry@founderslosangeles.org
Minister’s AssistantAnn Dohertyann@founderslosangeles.org
Church Office Staff
AdministratorSteve Rambosteve@founderslosangeles.org
BookkeepingCarl Hultcarl@founderslosangeles.org
Connie Balauagconnie@founderslosangeles.org
Leslie Hinmanleslie@founderslosangeles.org
BookstoreSandra Powellsandra@founderslosangeles.org
Departments
Music Departmentmusic@founderslosangeles.org
The Word Newsletterinfo@founderslosangeles.org
Practitionerspractitioners@founderslosangeles.org